Professional Development
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ATLIS Cyber Safety Workshop (Spring 2021)
Friday, March 12, 2021, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
Category: ATLIS Events

banner

ATLIS Cyber Safety Workshop for Independent School Leaders

Spring Workshop: Scheduled to meet the needs of Central, West Coast, Pacific and Hawaii participants.

  • March 5, 12: 3-hour workshops on 2 consecutive Fridays, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 - 5:00 pm Central/12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Pacific/10:00 am - 1:00 pm Hawaii 
  • March 31: Cyber Security Update -- Follow-up Webinar & Live Q&A with industry experts, 3:00 pm Eastern/2:00 pm Central/12:00 pm Pacific/9:00 am Hawaii (SEPARATE REGISTRATION; all workshop participants will be registered automatically) 

Registration Required: $150 ATLIS members and association partners (with discount code); $200 all others

Register