Professional Development
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ATLIS Cyber Safety Workshop (East)
Friday, November 06, 2020, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Category: ATLIS Events

banner

ATLIS Cyber Safety Workshop for Independent School Leaders

Learn more here.

East Coast/Central Edition

  • November 6, 13: 3-hour virtual workshops on 2 consecutive Fridays -- 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern/11:00 am - 2:00 pm Central
  • December 2: Cyber Security Update -- Follow-up Webinar and Live Q&A with industry experts, 1:00 pm Eastern/ 12:00 pm Central

Registration Required: $150 ATLIS members and association partners (with discount code); $200 all others

Register